Here we go again!

Hard to believe that I will be shortly heading back to the land of Chengis Khan for the 3rd time. Having missed the trip last year, I am excited to see my Mongolian friends and colleagues, to see what changes they have made over the last 2 years and to see the new cancer center. As I tell people often, these trips to Mongolia are among the most rewarding things I am fortunate enough to be able to do.
 
My life has been so enriched by having had the privilege to know and care for  Jonathan and to know his wonderful family- Cathy, Steve, Natalie, Paul, Luke and Anna. I know on each and every visit Jonathan’s spirit is there with us and inspiring all that we do.
 
So- the team is ready, the lectures are written and off we go…
-Eric Sandler
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

